Skip to content

Questions and Answers

May 31, 2008

I found the blog of an old friend of mine (check out her pictures at http://www.sugar-photography.com!!!) and found this survey. Thought it’d spice up my blog… 🙂

1. What is the last alcoholic beverage you drank?
This is a little embarrassing, but I think it was malibu and a grape popsicle…

2. Do you follow college football?
Nope…

3. How many miles does your car have on it?
The first number is 7. 😉

4. Who was the last person to send you a text message?
My sister… Thanks for getting my facebook profile to have bumper stickers

5. Last time you went swimming in a pool?
This morning! It was chilly, but fun!

6. Are you happy?
Yes.

7. Where was the last place you went shopping?
Kroger

8. How do you feel about your hair?
I’m growing it out, which is a beating. I want it to be long enough to put in a ponytail. I’m really liking the bangs, though!

9. Where should you be?
At the gym, I think…

10. Last thing you ate?
peanut butter chocolate chip cookies.

11. Do you wish you were someplace else right now?
Not really. I’m lounging in my papasan chair watching Friends in my favorite, most comfortable outfit. 🙂

14. AIM or MSN?
gchat.

17. Who do you like right now?
Oliver because it’s not sitting in my lap, but snoozing on the bed next to me. So sweet!

18. Favorite NFL team?
Eagles…

19. Do you watch the Olympics?
Nope.

20. Last restaurant you went to?
I bought a dipped cone for $1 from McDonalds. Does that count?

21. Who was the last person to call you?
Laurie S.

22. What’s your sign?
Taurus

23. Do you have a favorite number?
22.

24. Last time you did volunteer work or made any donation?
Earlier this month.

25. What do you spend the majority of your money on?
Debt! 🙂

26. Where does most of your family live?
New Jersey

27. Are you an only child or do you have siblings?
Little sister and two step brothers.

28. Would you consider yourself to be spoiled?
Nope, but compared to most of the world, I have it pretty good…

30. Got any guilty pleasures?
I have a lot… Being single and kid-less makes it pretty easy to stay in my pjs all day, eat too many cookies, and lounge lazily at the pool with a good book.

31. Do you drink beer?
Nope. I do like pear cider though.

32. Have you ever experienced true love?
Yes.

33. Did you ever collect Beanie Babies?
No

34. Ever ordered anything online?
Yeah. I’m waiting for my makeup right now!

35. Myspace or facebook?
facebook. Myspace won’t let you be nothing, you have to be single, in a relationship, married, etc. Sometimes you just want to be nothing!

36. Do you have T-Mobile?
No, Sprint.

37. What is your favorite class?
Last semester my favorite class was Social Context, but I usually have like one class that is my favorite a year. I also am a big fan of Old Testament.

38. Smoke weed?
Nope.

39. Do you usually fall for the “naughty guys or bible boys”?
I think some guys fall into both categories…

40. Were you an outcast in high school?
Maybe…

41. Last time you saw your parents?
Couple weeks ago.

42. Do you have any talents?
Still trying to figure this one out. All three of my bluebonnet plants have flowers now, but I do not think that is a talent.

43. Ever been in a wedding?
Several. And another one in July.

44. Do you have any children?
Nope.

45. Last movie you watched?
Into the Wild.

46. Are you missing anyone at the moment?
yes.

47. Did you take a nap today?
No, but there’s still time!

48. What was your high school mascot?
Falcon.

49. Ever been on a cruise?
Yeah!! 🙂

50. Favorite vacation spot?
I’m hoping it is Puerto Rico!

52. Do you have any wealthy friends?
Definitely.

53. Ever met anyone famous before?
Yeah, sure.

54. Favorite actor?
I don’t know…

55. Favorite actress?
Still don’t know.

56. Are you multi-tasking right now?
Not unless you count watching Friends multi-tasking.

57. Could you handle being in the military?
I’m a pacifist, so no…

58. Are you hungry or thirsty?
Neither.

59. Favorite fast food restaurants?
Pei Wei and Chipotle.

61. What is your average cell phone bill?
Don’t know…

62. Do you own a camera phone?
Sure do!

63. Ever had to take a sobriety test?
Nope.

64. Do you believe in Karma?
Like part of the cycle of samsara sort of Karma or like the pop-culture version?

65. Can you speak any other languages?
I know some German and I’m learning spanish. So, really just English…

66. Last time you went to the gym or worked out?
This morning. And I’m about to go on another walk…

67. How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Too many to count…

68. Do you have a photo hosting site that you use?
No.

69. Last place you drove:
Home from McDonalds and Kroger.

70. What is your college mascot?
Mustang.

71. Ever been to Las Vegas?
No. And I’d rather not talk about it. 🙂

72. Do you wear socks when you sleep??
Never

73. Have you ever bought condoms?
Nope.

75. What do you think is your best feature?
Smile.

76. Have you ever been gambling?
On the cruise ship!

77. How old are your parents?
Mid 50s

80. Favorite place to be?
Home.

81. Ever been to NYC?
Of course!

82. Favorite sit down restaurant?
One with good drinks and great friends.

83. Ever been to Disneyland?
Once.

84. Do you have a favorite cartoon character?
Strawberry Shortcake.

85. Last thing you cooked?
An amazing casserole.

86. Hows the weather?
HOT!

87. Do you e-mail?
Yes.

88. Last letter/piece of mail you received besides junk or a bill?
30 Days season 1 disc 1 from netflix.

89. Favorite store?
Target.

91. Last voicemail you received?
From C2K.

92. Do you drunk dial?
I prefer to drunk text…

93. Stupidest thing you ever did with your cell phone?
I washed it. That was pretty dumb.

94. What is the best city in the state that you have lived in?
Austin.

95. Favorite band?
Old 97s

96. Last time you were sick?
It’s been a while…

97. Are you bored right now?
I’m never really bored.

98. Last concert?
Gosh, I don’t know. It’s been too long.

99. Do you watch reality tv?
Bachelorette has caught my attention… I don’t have cable.

100. What are your plans for tomorrow?
SS, Church, work, youth group, babysitting, walk, bed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

