Skip to content

Wowee wee wow…

July 15, 2008

Thanks to a friend’s g-chat status, I found this. My vision of Jesus is a pacifist, which sort of means no guns… Maybe they are giving the gun away in order to take it out of the hands of a fighter. Give it to a lover to hang on the wall or something. Makes sense…  But I imagine that was not their primary intention.

Thankfully, the timing of this website finding it’s way to my computer could not be better. I’ll be in OKC this weekend for the wedding extravaganza! I was going to hit the road early to make it to Denton in time to teach Sunday School. But, maybe I’ll find someone who would be deranged and interested in visiting this church with me at 10:50am before hitting the road…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

