Skip to content

Camera Arrives in Paradise!

August 4, 2008

Many of you know that I’ve been using the same camera for about 7 years. It was a great digital camera when I got it and it has treated me well in all of my travels over the years. At Renee’s wedding a few weeks ago, I misplaced the battery charger for the battery, leaving my trusty Nikon completely useless once the battery dies… So, my faithful father came to the rescue and bought me a new Nikon Coolpix. It arrived today and I got right to work! My last camera wasn’t very good at taking pictures inside because of the lighting. Or outside for that matter… My new camera takes FANTASTIC pictures regardless of the lighting! Get ready to see some gorgeous pictures of Puerto Rico because I’ve been waiting to get this camera to take pictures of things like flowers, trees, and mountains.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

