Skip to content

Welcome to Epworth!

August 27, 2008
tags:

I’ve spent the past week or so getting all moved in to my new house. I have another load to move in today before our first official dinner in the house and on September 6th I’ll move my furniture into the garage, but other than that, I’m in! Which is good because school starts tomorrow and I leave tomorrow evening to go to New Orleans for Labor Day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janet Odom permalink
    August 27, 2008 11:30 am

    Looks great ! Have fun in NO.

Leave a Reply

