Skip to content

I made it.

November 10, 2008

I walked every step of the Dallas/Ft. Worth 60 Mile Breast Cancer 3 day. 60 miles in 3 days. Absolutely incredible. I’ll write more later, I’m very sore and hurting pretty bad. But my team raised $108,877.38 and counting to help find a cure for breast cancer. I personally raised $2,435.00. The whole Dallas/Ft. Worth walk raise…$7.8 MILLION! How freaking awesome! More later. Now rest.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    November 10, 2008 1:00 pm

    YAY YOU!!!!!!! I am so proud of you and the amount that went towards finding a cure (from you personally and your team alone) is amazing!!

Leave a Reply

