Skip to content

Free Audio Books

April 8, 2009

Most of you know that I love listening to the Dave Ramsey Show. (Don’t worry, I still don’t agree with his politics) Recently he started running a promotion with audible.com where you can sign up for a 2 week free trial and receive a free audio book. I downloaded No More Mondays yesterday and plan to listen to it on my next trek to Slidell. They need your credit card info, but won’t charge you if you cancel before the 2 week trial is over. What I did was sign up, download my free book, and cancelled my account. I’m sure audible.com is awesome and worth the whatever monthly fee, but without a job, I’m counting pennies. šŸ™‚ You can check out the deal here. No catch, no gimmick.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

