Skip to content

Wedding pictures

July 9, 2009

I cannot believe how absolutely incredible our wedding photographer is. Not only was she a JOY to have with us all weekend, but she took INCREDIBLE pictures! And some of them were ready last night!!! I almost fell out of my chair at work when I saw her e-mail saying some would be ready that evening. How incredible. Check out some of her favorites (and our favorites!) on her blog. (click here or here)

Jarrod and I went through the 43 she had for us last night. I couldn’t believe it. They were absolutely gorgeous. Carrie assures us that she has many many more for us, just needs time to edit. (Did I mention she also did like 5 mini sessions this weekend!) Even if the 43 were all we ever get, we’d be beyond thrilled. They are absolutely incredible. Someday I’ll make a new banner for this site. Or maybe I’ll switch over to “our” blog and begin life as a Johnston. Who knows. But for now, enjoy the beauty. 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 9, 2009 1:45 pm

    ummmm…. whoa

    tomjohnston.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

